Saturday Steal – Finding Dory Themed Bundle

Amazon US currently has a bundle deal that includes both the Nemo Figure and the Finding Dory Play Set for Disney Infinity 3.0 for only $12.39 USD! That’s a great deal, considering the play set alone was originally $30 when it was released, and the Nemo figure was $14.

Amazon US also has good deals on the separate pieces, if you only need one or the other to complete your collection. The Finding Dory Play Set is currently listed at $6.95 USD and the Nemo Figure is listed at $5.35 USD.

(As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases.)

I have previously written reviews on both the Finding Dory Play Set and the Nemo Figure, so if you want to know if they’re worth getting, you should read my reviews.

The bottom line is: they are definitely worth getting! The Finding Dory Play Set is a fun play set, and if you want to build a good underwater toy box, then you can unlock a TON of amazing underwater toys through this play set, including a wide variety of sponge, seaweed, and anemone decorations, plus 2 sky boxes, terrain textures, some building set pieces from the game, the plastic fish enemies, the breakable shells and barnacles, and a new sand dollar collectible.

If you want to see some examples of what you can build with these toys, check out my recent Morro Bay Speedway track, as well as this Coral Reef toy box adventure that I built for Dory and Nemo.

6 thoughts on “Saturday Steal – Finding Dory Themed Bundle

    1. I am really enjoying your Disneyland’s series also I really need to get some ideas for my own toy boxes because I love Disney infinity can you give me some building tips for a lord of the rings toybox I’m building my own. Thank you

      Like

Leave a comment