Coco #8 – Telling the Land of the Dead Main Story

Today I’ll show you how to hook up the Creativi-toys that are needed to tell the main story in my Land of the Dead toy box. This video will be a little longer than most because I’m going to build the complete story. I think it would have been harder to follow if I tried to break it up into 2 or 3 videos.

Here are the logic diagrams to connect all of the Creativi-toys that I used. The first diagram shows the first stage in the story: finding your ancestor. Be sure to watch the video to get all of the property settings for these toys.

The second diagram shows the second and third stages of the story: finding the randomly placed envelopes and returning to your ancestor. The blue boxes are the same objects from the previous diagram, and the green boxes are the new Creativi-toys that I added for these two stages of the story.

This last diagram is for the object generator that produces the crow pack.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment